THESE TEXTS...

THESE TEXTS EXPLAINS WHAT I FEEL ABOUT YOU. I LOVE YOU MORE THAN EVERYTHING IN THE WORLD. 
YOU ARE THE BEST THING THATS EVER BEEN MINE. 
-
You're everything 
And how can I stand here with you
And not be moved by you
Would you tell me how could it be any better than
this
-
I won't soar
I won't climbIf you're not here
I'm paralyzed without you
 without youI can't look
I'm so blind I lost my heart
I lost my mind without you
And the songbirds keep singing 
Like they know the score 
And I love you I love you I love you 
Like never before
-
Ställ oss båda på en våg
och snart så flyger du bland stjärnor
Jag bär tyngden utav rymden
ändå finns du I mitt hjärta
Ta mitt skimmer
för jag brinner
Before you met me
I wasn't alright and things
were kind of heavy
you brought me to life 
now every February
you'll be my Valentine
Valentine 
-
Do you remember
we were sitting there by the water? 
You put your arm around
me for the first time 
You made a rebel of a careless man's
careful daughter 
You are the best thing
that's ever been mine
 
YOU ARE ALL THAT I CAN THINK ABOUT.
<3 


 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0